Sporting a new artistic hairstyle today

Well, I like my new hair color and style.  The color is platinum on top and dark brown around my face and underneath.  No pictures today….

I thinks that it’s time I have fun with my hair!

About KarlaTexas

I am a 7th Generation Texan who works freelance, both locally and online. My goal is to create projects that match the style and personality of my clients. I offer my services as a copy editor and proofreader, graphic designer, product photographer, photo editor, admin support and virtual assistant. My years of experience includes working as a marketing director, travel director, packaging designer, video producer, and customer service manager. I would love to to discuss your upcoming projects with you.
This entry was posted in Fun and Playtime. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment